Physician Hospitals of Kansas
1200 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, Kansas 66604
(785) 234-5859
info@phkonline.org

Tom Schmitt
President
Kansas Spine & Specialty Hospital
3333 N. Webb Rd.
Wichita, KS 67226
(866) 577-7463
tschmitt@ksspine.com
LuAnn Puvogel
Secretary
Salina Surgical Hospital
401 S. Santa Fe
Salina, KS 67401
(785) 827-0610
luann.puvogel@salinasurgical.com
Joyce Heismeyer
Treasurer
Kansas Heart Hospital
3601 N. Webb Road
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 630-5000
jheismeyer@kansasheart.com
Phil Harness
Immediate Past President
Doctors Hospital, LLC
4901 College
Leawood, KS 66811
(913) 529-1801
pharness@pt-first.org
Brent Hanson
Member
Great Bend Regional Hospital
514 Cleveland
Great Bend, KS 67530
(620) 792-8833
bhanson@gbregional.com
Paul Kerens
Member
Kansas City Orthopaedic Institute, LLC
3651 College Boulevard
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 338-4100
pkerens@kcoi.com
Scott Chapman
Member
Manhattan Surgical Hospital
1829 College Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
(785) 776-5100
schapman@manhattansurgical.com

Member
Premier Surgical Institute
1619 K66
Galena, KS 66739
(620) 783-4000
 
Steve Kearney &
Patrick Vogelsberg
PHK Lobbyists
Kearney & Associates
1200 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 234-5859
Doug Gatewood
Lobbyist
Orhopaedic Specialists of the Four States
444 Four States Drive, Ste. 1
Galena, KS 66739
(877) 783-4441
dgatewood@ortho4states.com
 

 
1200 SW 10th Ave. • Topeka, Kansas 66604 • 785.234.5859
© Copyright Physician Hospitals of Kansas